s3:rpc_server: add rpc_pipe_open_internal dcerpc_binding_handle backend
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 12:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit262dcfcd87997a94ea097b58e60d29e334d0167d
tree99f9c4c202130d0f004d1457ca4f4c9b0da80876
parent2c0e296dd74c1b064d836f6807a808231f8998d4
s3:rpc_server: add rpc_pipe_open_internal dcerpc_binding_handle backend

metze
source3/rpc_server/rpc_ncacn_np_internal.c