s4-schema consolidate schema handling
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit1afeb4e391c99fa3513d460d3a8f08d9609f5a7e
tree1eeb696df242ed4168daca04d4721900d31ecae1
parentad3734194991f55492b92a6330f055c10e6fd1e1
s4-schema consolidate schema handling

It also creates a single routine dsdb_load_ldb_results_into_schema()
to handle cases where the schema is in the form of an ldb_result.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/schema_load.c
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_init.c
source4/torture/drs/drs_util.c