libwbclient: unimplement wbcRemoveGidMapping()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 00:10:33 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
commit1ac8bf4ea8f28bf39990c42449eda07966bd5f81
tree85f4abb75b6931a40d1ebdd3f6f8b77076b9dfc2
parent89100cb509dadeb0f9905f15ea8a631094e3f052
libwbclient: unimplement wbcRemoveGidMapping()

Michael
nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_idmap.c