s3-registry: Convert registry key delimiter from slash to backslash.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit15bacaf3c594ac24cf26b0329723e873a5cae43d
tree6d49def92215c4fd375d54862a260984702099cd
parentf540833632ffe2c743e90ef9df1627e69b7a0c7b
s3-registry: Convert registry key delimiter from slash to backslash.

This is needed to support keynames containing a '/' like TCP/IP. Which
is used in serveral standard paths.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/lib/adt_tree.c
source3/registry/reg_api.c
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c
source3/registry/reg_cachehook.c
source3/registry/reg_util_internal.c