tdb:mksigs: correctly ignode multiline function typedefs
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit13bfcd5a93c47c9db8b644560a1bcc398facb136
treebda1539422b79fd373edd7ebfd934b3784be689f
parentecd12bfb382da072595391d5bf11a893d39a0479
tdb:mksigs: correctly ignode multiline function typedefs

by first concatenating multilint parentheses and removing typefes afterwards.

Michael
lib/tdb/script/mksigs.pl