s4:torture:winreg: improve error messages in test_HKLM_wellknown
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit124047877d3287b9cbc145682c5e5ce5606d682b
tree1120fe3d42c1afa1e130e92d817c6e390d25094a
parent67439d4297781261ac469d7c9252677f36d8c54a
s4:torture:winreg: improve error messages in test_HKLM_wellknown
source4/torture/rpc/winreg.c