s3:idmap: add low_id and high_id to the idmap_domain struct
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 00:10:41 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
commit10c50f74d0efc4a6e4d58e7158b319da41528f8f
tree3970059b4463c425187c3fafa9e3619ee64e3312
parentc09ee2bcb41ef80ab4f33abf5de3ff4aca324f51
s3:idmap: add low_id and high_id to the idmap_domain struct

This global data will replace the backend-specific filter_low_id
and filter_high_id. The presence of a range is generic to all
idmap configs.
source3/include/idmap.h