s3-passdb pdb_samba4 handles PDB_PWHISTORY already
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:07:09 +0000 (18:07 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:40:16 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit0db0e93517f77f73b5c332afb7edf256af33b740
tree548c030a4ad1421f951f3de4d0c4ecbdca626a49
parent2ecb5003eba410d1287c81d9392aa39322b7d215
s3-passdb pdb_samba4 handles PDB_PWHISTORY already

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug 19 10:40:16 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/passdb/pdb_samba4.c