s3:configure: fix a message
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit04e19542245418e875b600c6fd4729283bcd5b73
tree84c951bc8908fa5cd7b9cc4f54baac21c270073f
parent313add8fa944b2df915c1efdd68b0c9e267394fa
s3:configure: fix a message
source3/configure.in