s3-auth Restore nss_token behaviour by reading from server_info
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 07:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +1000)
The implementation of copy_serverinfo(), used to copy server_info into
session_info never copied the nss_token variable, and so
17d8f0ad30847bb940f645ee1817d782ddaaee74 introduced this regression.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source3/auth/auth_util.c

index 2b5f0a7c215e58ffc53049ba55da37ece94d7c25..59850bb20e6d0bc1dc554c1bba9f372efbc742d2 100644 (file)
@@ -502,7 +502,7 @@ NTSTATUS create_local_token(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
         */
 
        if (((lp_server_role() == ROLE_DOMAIN_MEMBER) && !winbind_ping()) ||
-           (session_info->nss_token)) {
+           (server_info->nss_token)) {
                status = create_token_from_username(session_info,
                                                    session_info->unix_name,
                                                    session_info->guest,