s3-lib Remove unused dos error codes from errmap_unix
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 4 May 2011 01:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 4 May 2011 06:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
commit657ee6314d17d323d900e5d18be93bc7f21f2f45
treefd3258e3c794ffb7a91d771c16cb82f7d21d4f2b
parente1f0174aa56e53be57b65b676b9e0a6e38964345
s3-lib Remove unused dos error codes from errmap_unix

This also makes unix_nt_errmap private to errmap_unix.c and errormap.c
so the tables themselves cannot be duplicate symbols until merged.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/include/smb.h
source3/lib/errmap_unix.c
source3/smbd/error.c
source4/libcli/util/errormap.c