apache's service name is not always httpd
authorMathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +1100)
Solution 2 of <https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=8317>

config/functions

index 5ca7d8e..c1891ba 100755 (executable)
@@ -1181,6 +1181,7 @@ is_ctdb_managed_service ()
     ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_SAMBA"    "samba"
     ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_SCP"      "scp"
     ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_WINBIND"  "winbind"
+    ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_HTTPD"    "apache2"
     ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_HTTPD"    "httpd"
     ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_ISCSI"    "iscsi"
     ctdb_compat_managed_service "$CTDB_MANAGES_CLAMD"    "clamd"